Caring~Respectful~Inclusive

Search icon.

Our Staff

 

Name Position Phone E-Mail

Kelly Greenwell

Executive Director

250 388 7696 ext. 221

kelly@quadravillagecc.com

Tracey Campbell

Administrative Coordinator

250 388 7696 ext. 222

admin@quadravillagecc.com

Shawna Erskine

Reception

250 388 7696 ext. 227

frontdesk@quadravillagecc.com

Chloe Dufort

Community Support & Volunteer Coordinator & Youth Drop-in Worker

250 388 7696 ext. 225

volunteer@quadravillagecc.com

Helene Bell

Child & Family Outreach Coodinator

250 388 7696 ext. 226

hbell@quadravillagecc.com

Ejemen Iyayi

Youth & Family Outreach Worker

250 388 7696 ext. 229

youthoutreach@quadravillagecc.com

Tara Skobel

Youth Programs Coordinator

250 388 7696 ext. 224

tara@quadravillagecc.com

Sarah Graham

Community Engagement Facilitator 250 388 7696 ext. 228 sarah.g@quadravillagecc.com

Hannah Sloan

Youth Drop-in Worker 250 388 7696 ext 224 youth@quadravillagecc.com

Ethan Louie

Out of School Care Leader & Casual Drop-in Worker  250 388 7696 ext 224 youth@quadravillagecc.com

Sarah Harris

Child & Family Programs Coordinator

250 388 7696 ext. 232

sarah@quadravillagecc.com

Derek Wemp Out of School Care Leader 250 388 7696 ext 232  

Nicola

Out of School Care Leader

250 388 7696 ext. 232

nicola@quadravillagecc.com

Sue MacTavish 

Youth & Family Counsellor: George Jay Elementary

250 385 3381

smactavish@sd61.bc.ca 

Leila Durzi

Family Liaison Worker: George Jay Elementary

250 385 3381 

ldurzi@sd61.bc.ca

Ingrid Bach

Youth & Family Counsellor: SJ Willis

250 384 7195

inbach@sd61.bc.ca

Debra Porter

Youth & Family Counsellor: SJ Willis

250 658 2218

dporter@sd61.bc.ca

 

Youth & Family Counsellor: SJ Willis

250 384 0101

@sd61.bc.ca

Susannah Mckee

Youth & Family Counsellor: Quadra Elementary

250 382 8296

smckee@sd61.bc.ca

Carol Porteous

Youth & Family Counsellor: Reynolds and Cedar Hill

250 479 5942

cporteous@sd61.bc.ca

Mark Sheremeta

Youth & Family Counsellor: Victoria High

250 388 5456

msheremeta@sd61.bc.ca

Anne Field

Youth & Family Counsellor: Victoria High

250 388 5456

afield@sd61.bc.ca

Lisa Roy

Youth & Family Counsellor: Victoria High

250 388 5456

lroy@sd61.bc.ca

Al Reid

Youth & Family Counsellor: Cloverdale and Oaklands

250 382 7231 (a.m.) or        250 595 2444 (p.m.)

areid@sd61.bc.ca