Caring~Respectful~Inclusive

Search icon.

Our Staff

 
Name Position Phone E-Mail

Kelly Greenwell

Executive Director 250 388 7696 ext. 221 kelly@quadravillagecc.com

Tracey Campbell

Administrative Coordinator 250 388 7696 ext. 222 admin@quadravillagecc.com
Shawna Erskine Reception 250 388 7696 ext. 227

frontdesk@quadravillagecc.com

Jennifer Regular Volunteer Coordinator 250 388 7696 ext. 225

volunteer@quadravillagecc.com

Helene Bell Child & Family Outreach Coodinator 250 388 7696 ext. 226

hbell@quadravillagecc.com

Corie Aarsen Youth & Family Outreach Worker 250 388 7696 ext. 229 corie@quadravillagecc.com
Tara Skobel Youth Programs Coordinator 250 388 7696 ext. 224

tara@quadravillagecc.com

Christa Marte-Perry Youth Engagement Facilitator  250 388 7696 ext. 228 christa@quadravillagecc.com
Flo Roberson Youth Engagement Facilitator 250 388 7696 ext. 228 flo@quadravillagecc.com

Lisa Lee 

Youth Engagement Facilitator 250 388 7696 ext. 228 lisa@quadravillagecc.com

Taly Salyn

Youth Drop-in Worker 250 388 7696 ext. 224 taly@quadravillagecc.com
Laurie Feeham

Youth Drop-in Worker

250 388 7696 ext. 224 laurie@quadravillagecc.com

Justine Will

Youth Recreation Facilitator 250 388 7696 ext. 228 youthrec@quadravillagecc.com
Alex Heimburger

Recreation Coordinator

250 388 7696 ext. 229 recreation@quadravillagecc.com
Sarah Harris Child & Family Programs Coordinator 250 388 7696 ext. 232 sarah@quadravillagecc.com

Chloe Dufort

Out of School Care Leader 250 388 7696 ext. 232 chloe@quadravillagecc.com

Leah Coupal

Out of School Care Leader 250 388 7696 ext. 232 leah@quadravillagecc.com

Nathan Purcell

Out of School Care Leader 250 388 7696 ext. 232 nathan@quadravillagecc.com
Hannah Green

Out of School Care Leader

250 388 7696 ext. 232 hannah@quadravillagecc.com
Sue MacTavish  Youth & Family Counsellor: George Jay Elementary 250 385 3381 smactavish@sd61.bc.ca 
Leila Durzi Family Liaison Worker: George Jay Elementary 250 385 3381  ldurzi@sd61.bc.ca
Ingrid Bach Youth & Family Counsellor: SJ Willis 250 384 7195 inbach@sd61.bc.ca
Debra Porter Youth & Family Counsellor: SJ Willis 250 658 2218 dporter@sd61.bc.ca
Jenny Thomson Youth & Family Counsellor: SJ Willis 250 384 0101

jthomson@sd61.bc.ca

Susannah Mckee

Youth & Family Counsellor: Quadra Elementary

250 382 8296 smckee@sd61.bc.ca
Carol Porteous Youth & Family Counsellor: Reynolds and Cedar Hill 250 479 5942 cporteous@sd61.bc.ca
Mark Sheremeta Youth & Family Counsellor: Victoria High 250 388 5456 msheremeta@sd61.bc.ca
Anne Field Youth & Family Counsellor: Victoria High

250 388 5456

afield@sd61.bc.ca
Lisa Roy Youth & Family Counsellor: Victoria High 250 388 5456 lroy@sd61.bc.ca
Al Reid Youth & Family Counsellor: Cloverdale and Oaklands

250 382 7231 (a.m.) or        250 595 2444 (p.m.)

areid@sd61.bc.ca